SUPERCARS: Arise Racing Ready to Take on Radical Challengers

With the 2022 Bunnings Trade Supernight almost here, the Radical Cup Australia entrant list has been released with Wanneroo Raceway based Arise Racing fielding 12 competitors in the 16 car field.

The Radical Cup Australia round is also welcoming series leader Chris Perini to Perth and previous Arise Racing driver Madeline Stewart who has run in an F1000 previously for the team making the switch to a Radical SR3 XX.

The category will race in two 45 minute races with a compulsory pit stop required in both races.

Some of the entrants have opted to run with two drivers including the entries of Jay Wong / Sam Dicker, Peter Paddon / Peter Carr, Adam Lisle, Jordan Oon, Travis Sharpe / Joe Bergic.

Full Entrant List – Round 2 Perth Supernight:

Arise Racing | Bradley Russell
Arise Racing | Campbell Nunn
Arise Racing | Jay Wong / Sam Dicker
Arise Racing | Sebastian Fiorenza
Arise Racing | Adam Lisle / Jordan Oon
Arise Racing | Andrew Eldridge
Arise Racing | Andrew Connor
Arise Racing, VGW, Beyond Custom, LEE | Eliott Schutte
Arise Racing, Boss Air Suspension, Spool Imports | Madeline Stewart
Arise Racing, AAA Metals, Stoneridge, BSport, Skala | Caleb Sumich
First Focus | Peter Paddon, Peter Carr
The PPF Studio/Hughesmotorsport | Sue Hughes
Champion’s Business Growth Advisors, GWR | Stephen Champion
PMX Campers, Padders Cannington, Fox Roofing | Travis Sharpe
Bing Technologies | Chris Perini |Bryce Moore



Leave a Reply